At The Harriman Realty Group Inc., we take pride in our expertise and commitment at helping you buy or sell your home. We know how important it is for our clients to understand each step of the buying and selling process, and we are devoted to helping them feel confident from start to finish.

Recent Reviews

Submit Your Review

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

03/09/2022 -
Sold a single family home in 2022 for approximately $650K in Azusa, CA 91702.
It has been a pleasure to work with Rachel, over the years she helped us answer questions leading up to the sale of a property from a trust. She helped us way in advance (like 2-3 years) of putting it on the market to let us know the improvements we could make in today's market to help get the most out of the sale of the house. She has spent over a year touching base with us to help and advise us on the current housing market and what to look out for as we prepared to sell. Once we officially started the process she helped us find the right people to make renovations and told us where we were most likely to see the most value for our investment. She helped guide us through the process and explained in detail what to expect. She made us feel very comfortable with our choices and provided feedback on all of our options when it came time to compare offers. She allowed adequate time to think things over and to consult with others in the business. Rachel is a genuine person and a great realtor. She is professional and knows what she is talking about, I highly recommend her. She truly cares.

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $625K in Glendale, CA 91206.
Best experience ever! He showed me every home I wanted to see, answered all my questions and very quick to respond to texts and calls. Very supportive and transparent!

Highly likely to recommend

10/20/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $725K in Azusa, CA 91702.
Jack and his team worked with us for nearly a year, and they were amazing through the entire process. As first-time home buyers, we had so many questions, and they were there every step of the way. In such a hot market, they could have quickly dropped us and picked up another client once we got discouraged, but they stuck by us and helped get our first home. We found a home in a very desirable neighborhood much closer to Los Angeles than we ever thought we could afford.

Highly likely to recommend

10/15/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $825K in Santa Clarita, CA 91354.
Mr. Jack Harriman and his staff are top notch, no one better in the business. Not only did they place me in the perfect home but they also got me a loan at an amazing rate. They listened to my needs and executed perfectly. If you are looking for a home and or home loan .... Jack is your guy!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $650K in Ontario, CA 91761.
Nova has been very patient with us throughout the process. As first time homeowners, we had a lot of questions and Nova is always available to answer these questions even answering our messages/calls beyond her work hours. She is punctual and values her client’s time. She is knowledgeable on the properties she has shown. She took into consideration our preferences on a particular part of a home and continued to show homes that fit the criteria. Above all, she helped us get our first home!

Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.025M in Altadena, CA 91001.
Jack and Michelle made buying our first home a seamless experience. They were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. We had a lot of questions and they were always professional and responsive. I highly recommend them! Thanks for helping us find our first home 🙂

Highly likely to recommend

12/02/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $1.075M in Glendale, CA 91214.
My husband and I were completely lost on the "buying a house" business, but we were sure it was the right moment for us. Jack and his team have tremendously helped us, they were efficient and knowledgeable during all the process, and they made it seem so easy! We are super excited and happy about the purchase! Thank you again to Jack and his team, we will surely recommend you to our colleagues and friends!

Highly likely to recommend

09/25/2020 -
Bought a home in 2020 in Ontario, CA 91762.
Nova was amazing. She helped me from day 1 up to closing day. They said buying a house is nerve wracking but with Nova, she explains everything, she dissects every single detail for me to understand every step of the process. She basically did the work while I wait to get approved with the loan, and with the house. She would always update me everyday which is pretty amazing and it made me feel secure and taken cared of. She took care everything including home insurance, escrow, loan docs, closing docs, everything, I meant EVERYTHING! You have nothing to worry about with her. She is the best! My sister, my brother-in-law, my brother and my cousin all bought houses with the help of Nova. Our family will always go back to Nova and in the future because she has proven herself so many times and all those experiences with each of my family has been wonderful.

Highly likely to recommend

04/23/2020 -
Helped me rent a town home in Covina, CA 91723.
Rachel went above and beyond exceeding our expectations. She was always so responsive, knowledgeable, and kind. I have recommended her to others and would continue to do so. Thank you so much Rachel for helping us find our dream house!

Highly likely to recommend

04/23/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $450K in Pomona, CA 91767.
Rachel was by far the best realtor when it came to putting her clients first. Previously, I had a horrible experience with a realtor who did not return calls and did not feel comfortable asking questions. Rachel showed me the opposite of that and was extremely detailed and was on top of things from start to finish and returned messages and made you feel extremely comfortable asking questions considering I was a first time buyer and not knowledgeable...she is definitely the best!!!

Highly likely to recommend

04/19/2020 -
Bought a town home in 2020 for approximately $425K in Chino, CA 91708.
Rachel was amazing! She knew just how to address our concerns and answer all of our questions. She always made time for us, whether it was to show us a listing or to have a chat with us. She was by our side the entire process. Rachel truly lives up to her slogan, she is the realtor that cares! We would highly recommend and refer Rachel to anyone looking to purchase a home and will be using her again in the future when that time may come.

Highly likely to recommend

04/15/2020 -
Helped me rent a town home in Covina, CA 91723.
Rachel was AMAZING! She was so reliable, knew everything we wanted and set up viewings for us. She knew everything the homeowner was looking for and made sure to provide it for them. She also was really funny so it made looking at places fun. We appreciated everything Rachel did she went above and beyond. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING THROUGH HER!!! We love her!

Highly likely to recommend

04/15/2020 -
Helped me rent a single family home in Chino Hills, CA 91709.
Rachel went above and beyond in helping us find a rental. She was very knowledgeable in the areas we were looking and did a great job in meeting our needs.

Highly likely to recommend

04/15/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $850K in Glendora, CA 91741.
Rachel was a joy to work with. She explained the whole process so that we understood everything involved in selling our home. She guided us through the process of preparing our home. She was always there to answer any questions we had. She was fair and never sugar coated things and did not create unrealistic expectations. If you want a fair and honest agent who will work hard for you, she is the one to choose!

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2019 -
Bought a mobile home in 2019 for approximately $25K in Rowland Heights, CA 91789.
Reliable and fast response.
I bought a mobile home from this agent.
The transaction was very smooth and closed the escrow smoothly.

Thanks, Randy

Yoshi
from Walnut, CA

Highly likely to recommend

11/14/2019 -
Helped me rent a single family home in Whittier, CA 90604.
Randy was great to work with he was so helpful and patient and a pleasure to be around. Randy helped Gary and I find the perfect home. We both would highly recommend him as an agent.

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2019 -
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $1.200M in Pasadena, CA 91104.
Jack Harriman, Fulvia Garcia and the rest of the team are very professional, approachable and really take care of everything. They did an excellent job at pricing our house based on comps, outstanding job at marketing our home and also helping us get our house ready for the open house. After the first open house during a weekend, we received several strong offers on Monday, and Jack and the team negotiated with the potential buyers to maximize the sale price. Also, Jack and the team really helped us pick the strongest offer which lead to a swift close of escrow. We highly recommend Jack Harriman and his team and we will work with them again.

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2019 -
Helped me rent a home in Framingham, MA 01701.
Rachael defines Customer Service and proved to be "Best-in-Task" pertaining to my recent relocation. She worked feverishly to find properties within our budget and targeted the School District we were seeking. Rachael not only met our expectations, she exceeded them and ensured our transition was seamless. I cannot stress the importance of having Rachael as your advocate, simply put...…..she is amazing!

Highly likely to recommend

10/16/2019 -
Found a tenant for a single family home in Rowland Heights, CA 91748.
I honestly had the best experience with Randy
He is very nice and easy to talk to, and helped me a lot during my house shop, and he was always available to show me any place I wanted to check out.
I would definitely recommend him to anyone for an easy and fun experience.

Highly likely to recommend

10/14/2019 -
Bought a town home in 2019 for approximately $475K in San Dimas, CA 91773.
My boyfriend and I were very pleased with Rachel. She was very knowledgeable about the city, cost of living, and walked us through the process. She knew exactly wanted and what we could afford. We are more than thrilled to be homeowners in San Dimas. We are very thankful for everything Rachel did for us! Thanks Rachel 🙂

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2019 -
Bought and sold a town home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Pasadena, CA 91104.
I’m extremely thankful for Jack Harriman and his team, they sold our Glendale townhouse and they did an incredibly short escrow and now we have our dream townhouse in Pasadena. He and his team are the best I have ever worked with counting properties in Europe and in CA. Wishing all the best: Mariann Dib and Freddie Joe Farnsworth.

Highly likely to recommend

06/05/2019 -
Sold a multi family home in 2019 for approximately $1.325M in San Gabriel, CA 91775.
Jack and his team did an excellent job, highly recommended.
They handled the every phase of the transaction. the communication was always open and easy to reach anytime.

Highly likely to recommend

06/03/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 in Pomona, CA 91768.
Buying a home is no easy task, it’s one of the most important decisions in ones lifetime. That’s why you need a real estate agent who knows their job on all aspects. Someone who is professional and knows the market, what’s available in the area you are seeking, checks comps and crime rates. Rachel is a go getter, I personally had so many questions and anxiety over bidding, inspections, appraisal and closing. Not to mention I am a finicky individual who had many requests and requirements for my dream home. She not only answered all my questions and found me my dream home, she stood with me every step of the way. Rachel was patient and understanding. So if you need an agent who really loves her job and will do everything in her power to obtain your dream home please consider my recommendation! You will not be disappointed.
Thank you- Mr. & Mrs. Lopez

Highly likely to recommend

05/31/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Los Angeles, CA 90002.
Jack represented us in this transaction. Very knowledgeable and insightful. Explained the pros of cons of each houses well. On top of everything, followed up in every step along the way. Kept up with customer service after everything is closed too.

Highly likely to recommend

05/22/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Victorville, CA 92394.
Our super Realtor, she was always attentive, and informative, we viewed many homes and she wanted us to find the one that was right for us ,she worked well with the other party and always returned our calls in a timely manner!! Her positive attitude got us through some stressful moments she was a joy to work with!

Highly likely to recommend

03/18/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Upland, CA 91786.
Rachel was amazing to work with. We could not be more happy with her level of professionalism as well as responsiveness. She always got back to us quickly and she also advised us on what she would do if it were her. Her tag line is "your realtor that cares" and she truly does care and it shows. I would highly recommend Rachel to anyone especially my family and friends.

Highly likely to recommend

03/03/2019 -
Showed home in 2019 in Los Angeles, CA 90026.
We had the best experience with the Harriman group. They are truly exceptional communication was a breeze Jack will personally show you excellent properties based on your selection and always answered the phone they're truly professionals thank you very much Jack Harriman.

Highly likely to recommend

02/15/2019 -
Sold a home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Upland, CA 91786.
We decided to sell our house while living out of state. Rachel made it so easy to feel confident and comfortable with being so far away during this process! She came up with a game plan, kept us in the loop every step of the way and made sure we were 100% involved in the process. With being out of state we needed Rachel to handle everything as we couldn't be there, she did this with an absolute amazing attitude and a smile on her face the whole way! She even offered to help our current renters in finding a new home! We would recommend her to anyone needing to buy or sell their house!

Highly likely to recommend

02/05/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $625K in Ontario, CA 91761.
This company and its people are the most honest, understanding and amazing people to work with. Buying a house comes with its emotional stress and ups and downs, but Jack and his team have never failed to explain things to me clearly and that made me feel more at ease. They have made my experience as a first time home buyer so easy. So grateful for Jack and his team!

Highly likely to recommend

01/15/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $1.550M in Ontario, CA 91761.
Jack and his whole team is just the best in what they do. We are so lucky to have found them. They are professionals, prompt, patient and very efficient. We were able to close our second home in 2 weeks!!! Harriman group Realty, thank you thank you!!

Highly likely to recommend

12/02/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $675K in Los Angeles, CA 90065.
Rachel has gone above and beyond as my realtor and I'm extremely happy we went with her! This was our first house and she was also available to answer the many questions we had at any time of the day. She is very friendly and personable; it was a huge plus that we got along and were able to put our full trust in her. She is very professional and will do whatever it takes to help her clients get the house they want! I highly recommend Rachel and I wouldn't hesitate to have her as our realtor in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

10/27/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Rosemead, CA 91770.
Very attentive.... thank you for all the times you spend with us. She answers our question and concern in a timely manner. She willing to go out of her to make things happen. It’s been a great experience.

Highly likely to recommend

10/25/2018 -
Bought a town home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Azusa, CA 91702.
What can I say about Rachel....simple the best. Her professionalism & responsiveness is excellent. Thank you for not giving up on us. Thank you for your time. Thank you for our home & new beginning. I will definitely recommend your service to my family & friends. Once again....Thank you very much & Congrats for your hard work & job well done.

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Los Angeles, CA 90061.
I cannot say enough good things about Rachel. I had worked with other realtors but when I met with Rachel I knew she was special. She cares about her work - it is more than just a paycheck to her. She get's reward out of helping people fulfill their dreams!

We were first time homebuyers and thus, very emotionally vulnerable and naive to the entire process. Rachel was so patient, kind and kept fighting for us, even when we felt like giving up. Our first offer fell through due to financing, but she kept at it. She negotiated strong for us and we got a beautiful home that we are just so happy with. I would trust Rachel with my entire family and all of my friends. In fact, I consider her part of our family now.

Thank you Rachel for everything!

Highly likely to recommend

09/28/2018 -
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Covina, CA 91722.
I have had an above excellent experience with my Realtor Rachel Bratakos. She is very professional! She knows everything about the process and explains the process to her clients in a way that is understandable. One of her best qualities is that she is completely honest with you! She has a charm and she truly cares about her clients! I guess that is why she is the realator that cares! We sold our home above selling price and within a week! I recommend Rachel Bratakos in a heartbeat! She was a true joy!

Highly likely to recommend

09/26/2018 -
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737.
Rachel has a friendly and personable personality, and she is quick to answer any question. She is highly professional, attentive to detail, and very easy to work with. Rachel also has a great list of contacts for various services (cleaning, photographer, etc)... She went above and beyond to help us, and we are so thankful for all of her hard work.

Highly likely to recommend

09/06/2018 -
Bought a home in 2017 in Loma Linda, CA.
Mel is knowledgeable, response is fast,
She closed escrow for us last year and we were out of the country. Very responsible.
Trustworth. Fast response

Highly likely to recommend

08/27/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Loma Linda, CA 92373.
Mel Macklin is an EXCELLENT realtor, a joy to work with and I highly recommend her. I started working with Mel while I was still living in Ohio. Through emails and phone calls Mel was able to assess my needs and line up properties to see for the week I was in town. We found my dream house and Mel expedited inspections and was able to set up and start Ecsrow before I left. Mel handled details for me and made the whole process go smoothly and efficiently. Mel really cares about her clients, she kept in contact with me and made sure all the paperwork was in order to keep things moving along to complete the sale. I've worked with several realtors but Mel is the best!

Highly likely to recommend

08/23/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Hawthorne, CA 90250.
Michelle is very professional and patient. I was searching house on and off through out the whole last year. Every time I contacted her, no matter how late it was, she always responded very fast. She has great work ethic. Finally I bought my house this month. I was super anxious during the closing process because I was afraid that I bought the peak in this ridiculously hot market. Even at one point, the last day of releasing the final contingency, I was asking Michelle to withdraw the offer. She was so nice and so patient and told me that not a problem. Then a week later, I regret it. Then I asked her to contact the seller again. Just as always, she was so nice and told me not a problem. Eventually, I bought this house and I liked it. I was lucky to have Michelle as my agent.

Highly likely to recommend

08/23/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Compton, CA 90221.
I’m a first time buyer who has done a lot of research before purchasing my first home. I worked with 2 realtor agents prior to working with Michelle. I have to say, she has been great to work with. I can see and appreciate how hard she worked to help me find a place to call home. I would call her, text her and email her with 100 questions everyday and she was so fast to reply to all of my questions. Even when she didn’t have the answer right away, she would let me know that she would get back to me. She also help me stay positive through the whole house hunting process and made sure she clearly explained each step during the purchasing process. I would recommend Michelle to any of my friends and family members in a heart beat! I was so lucky to have found her myself.

Highly likely to recommend

08/22/2018 -
Sold a single family home in 2015 in Azusa, CA 91702.
What a gem! Courteous, honest, hardworking has your best interests at all times. She was very prompt to all of my concerns and needs. You will not find a better agent out there.

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Montebello, CA 90640.
Mel Macklin is a Realtor that you can count on. She was available when ever we text, call, email her. She's not just a Realtor, she is a good designer too! Lots of interior design ideas. Harriman Realty Group, Inc. Staff was professionals and Mr. Jack Harriman was very helpful to us explaining the process and expectations and so on. We're very fortunate that we received a phone call from the office and set up an appt. With Ms. Mel Macklin to meet up at Starbucks near our previous residence. Now we are so proud to call ourselves a homeowners. God bless.

Highly likely to recommend

08/09/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Redlands, CA 92374.
My family and I cannot thank Rachel enough for all the time, effort, and patience she had with us. We really pulled her through the ringer and she never let us give up. She was always positive, honest and forth coming. And when we finally closed, her congratulatory card was the first we received! She even took the time out to write each of my children a personalized letter. I’d recommend her to anyone!

Highly likely to recommend

07/23/2018 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Rachel is an exceptional Realtor and extremely easy to wprk with, I was a trustee on my grandparents home and even through an emotional situation Rachel helped guied me through the process with great Real Estate advice. I will recommend Rachel to everyone I know!

Highly likely to recommend

05/23/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Fontana, CA 92336.
I have met a lot of realtors in my life, some became friends, and some were just acquaintances. When it was time for us to buy a house, I had about 10 Realtors to choose from and we picked Jack Harriman because he's been in the business of Selling Houses for over 40 years. Jack definitely knows what he's doing, he is a professional and we are very glad we chose him, he was always on time for our appointments he always explained everything so that we had a clear understanding of what was going on with the process of our purchase I would definitely recommend Jack Harriman to anyone that is looking to buy a house thank you Jack

Highly likely to recommend

03/26/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018.
The professionalism and knowledge Rachel brings to the table and deliveries is outstanding. Purchasing a house is the biggest decision and most stressful experience you can go through, but having Rachel by your side changes all that. Purchasing a house is not only stress free but also fun and enjoyable because Rachel is that good, at what she does. She not only helped us get our first dream house but along the way became what I call a good family friend because I trust her that much. Rachel's saying "Your Realtor That Cares" is 100% true, she cares about you, your house, the process in getting a house, your family and your thoughts. The passion and love Rachel has as a realtor, reflects and shows with the amount of hard work Rachel puts in. I HIGHLY recommend Rachel and you will not be let down. Rachel is a life time realtor and friend.

Highly likely to recommend

03/15/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 for approximately $625K in Glendora, CA 91741.
Rachel is simply the best! Could not have asked for a better agent! Among her MANY strengths are her patience, communication skills, and real estate knowledge. She was extremely patient with us as we figured out our time frame and criteria and was honest with what to expect. I appreciate her upfront approach instead of sugar coating things. Because she gave so much attention on the front end, we ended up putting in an offer on the second home we looked at, and got it! She sure knows how to deliver! (and believe me, this is a feat, because I am the most indesicive person ever)
Her communication from the very start has made this whole process very stress free. She was very clear about our financial responsibilities and all deadlines that needed to be met. She communicated seamlessly between all parties involved. She was quick to answer any contract/taxes/escrow questions thoroughly. Her positive attitude has been a breath of fresh air as I tend to find the negatives. She has truly made this experience fun and rewarding.
STRONGLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

03/13/2018 -
Bought a mobile home in 2017 in Compton, CA 90220.
We were trying to buy a house for years but we got told that we didn't qualify. Randy told us we will find a way so you can qualified and they did fund a private loaner and we got our mobilehome in a couple months. We moved in December 2017 and my kids love it its big and they have their own room.

Highly likely to recommend

01/13/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in La Puente, CA 91744.
I would like to thank Jack and his team for helping us find our first home locally in the San Gabriel Valley. If you ever need an honest, patient, expert realtor among other things, please consider Jack Harriman and his team of excellent customer service oriented professionals. They will take their time to make sure you understand and feel comfortable during your home buying experience. Trust me, it can be a bit intimidating when you don’t have someone who is dedicated to helping you during the whole process. Jack, took his time to make sure we knew what was best for us and gave an honest opinion each time we considered some of the houses we viewed. After many searches and meetings at various locations, we finally picked a home which was within in our reach. We made an offer after a couple of days of the the home’s official listing and received an acceptance in less than a week. Not only am I so impressed with Jack’s daily updates, but also his sincere approach to every question I had for him. Needless to say, this home buying experience has been just so flawless that I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the near future. I want to also thank Susan Reinhard who was my initial contact and made all of this possible. Thanks, Susan! Special thanks to Karla Ruiz, Stephanie Villanueva and all of the members of Jack Harriman Realty Group in Monrovia, CA. Many thanks, J. Valenzuela and M. Sotomayor

Highly likely to recommend

12/20/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Pomona, CA 91767.
Rachel's experience and patience were an absolute blessing for me!
She was amazing from beginning to end! She knew what it was that I wanted in a home, not only for myself, but for my family. From here on out, I will continue to refer everyone that I know who is looking to purchase a home to her! Thank you again for everything!!